Service member application form.pdf Service member application form.pdf
Size : 750.426 Kb
Type : pdf
Application for Associate member.doc Application for Associate member.doc
Size : 589 Kb
Type : doc

Elegibilty for membership of the New South Wales Police Sub Branch of the Returned and Services League of Australia is open to current  members of the New South Wales Police Force and or Police Forces of other Nations and to those members who are retired or honourably discharged from such Police Force, providing the applicant has served in the Australian Defence Force, or served with or supported , or was otherwise engaged with the Australian Defence Force, or the Armed Forces of its Allies for a period of at least 6 months.

Executive and Committee 2017 - 2020

PATRON. Mr. A R Lauer, APM. 

President. Mr. Mervyn Morgan, JP.   

 Honorary Secretary/Treasurer               

 Mr. Bruce Howe.

Honorary Auditor 

Mr. David Walton.  B.Bus.,M.L&Mgt.,FAICD.                                  


 Mr. G Coulter, Mr. B Howe, Ms A Willett.

 Vice Presidents                         

Mr. G Coulter.                                

Mr. A McDonald.


Messrs;  G Coulter, A Willett, G Kay, P Inman, P Biscoe, S Debnam, R Rodgers, B Bernardi.

Pensions and Welfare Officer. Mr. A McDonald

About Us